Academic Collection: https://libguides.bgsu.edu/ebookacademic
eBook Academic Collection provides access to thousands of multidisciplinary ebook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter including titles from leading university presses such as Oxford University Press, State University of New York Press, Cambridge University Press, University of California Press, MIT Press, Harvard University Press and many others. Additional academic publishers include Elsevier Ltd.; Brill Academic Publishers; Taylor & Francis Ltd; Sage Publications, Ltd. and John Wiley & Sons, Inc.
Diversity & Ethnic Studies Collection: https://libguides.bgsu.edu/diversityebks
This eBook collection is dedicated to covering the culture, traditions, social treatment and lived experiences of different ethnic groups in America: African Americans, Arab Americans, Asian Americans, European, Americans, Jewish Americans, Latinx Americans, Native Americans, Multiracial Americans. It provides full text e-books from a growing list of thousands.
eBooks on Ebscohost: https://libguides.bgsu.edu/ebookebsco
A collection of thousands of full-text electronic books published between 1934 and 2005, including scholarly, reference and professional books on all subjects. Readers may check books out or download them to use offline for up to three days.
Printing: Varies by title; up to 100 pages at a time
Download: Full downloads are available for books with more one simultaneous user. Users must create a MyEBSCOhost account to download books, and may also need to download Adobe software and create an Adobe account, depending on their device and download type. Books may be downloaded for up to 14 days.
Compatible with: Web browsers. Chapter downloads are pdf