Welcome! Your Guide to AMPD Resources in BGSU Libraries & Online


Photo by Adrian Hillman, accessed from PhotoXpress at http://www.photoxpress.com/Content/pretty-beautiful-fabric/1305498
Comments (0)
NEW! Vogue Archive
Search Vogue Archive!
A complete, searchable archive of American Vogue, from the first issue in 1892 to the current month. Includes every article, cover, photo shoot, illustration and advertisement, with rich indexing enabling users to find images by designer and brand names.
Search by: Designer, Company & Brand Names, Product, Fabric, Fashion Items, & more!
Want to learn more?
Watch ProQuest's Basic Search video (2:06) or view ProQuest training videos on YouTube. You can also search ProQuest's online help.
Check out these sites!
- ApparelNews.netRead up on the latest news in apparel & fashion.
- Apparel SearchVisit this site to explore real jobs in the fashion industry. Apparel Search offers a comprehensive view of information relevant to fashion and style.
- Fashion Industry Related LinksThe Fashion School at Kent State University provides a list of links to web sites including metasites, associations, services, software, organizations, ezines, and much more.
- Fashion NetDirectory of links to top fashion designers, labels, magazines, blogs, books, and more.
- Textile Exchange OnlineTEOnline is a directory of resources for textile and related industry professionals. Hosts an extensive products directory, along with sections on trade associations, the textile industry and textile books and publications.
- OTEXAOffice of Textile and Apparel, U.S. Dept. of Commerce, International Trade Administration. Locate import and export data, trade agreements, and more.
Contact Information |
Links: Profile & Guides |
LibraryH3lp
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.


Loading...
