Information Systems: Home

A comprehensive collection of full-text ACM publications—including journals, conference proceedings, magazines, newsletters, and books—curated from select publishers. It also features the ACM Guide to Computing Literature, a bibliographic database for computing, and offers interlinked connections among authors, works, institutions, and communities

Information on all topics in business, including full-text, scholarly journal articles, company information, and industry reports.

Indexing and abstracts for academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources in engineering, computer theory and new technologies.

Full-text access to periodicals and proceedings from the IEEE Computer Society.

The database formerly named LexisNexis Academic is now called Nexis Uni! Contains full-text newspapers, business information, and legal publications, including current news, company profiles, industry information, and federal and state laws and legislation. This is a great option for full text of some web published Atlantic Articles

Search the BGSU library catalog alongside the vast majority of our journal content at one time using Summon. Find and link to full text articles in scholarly journals and newspapers, ebooks, and images.

The O'Reilly digital platform includes thousands of books, videos, proven learning paths, case studies, and audio books. Users have access to exclusive O’Reilly content as well as resources from hundreds of the world’s best known publishers. Topics include programming, IT networking, project management, graphic design, and business strategy. The platform also provides code snippets, certification preparation materials, practice exercises, training videos, and more. The O'Reilly platform does not provide options for printing or downloading.
You can download books using the free O´Reilly app - click here to learn more

The complete collection of thousands of MIT Press ebooks. Key subject areas covered include art and architecture, biomedical sciences, business and finance, computer science, design, neuroscience, new media, philosophy, and more.

SpringerLink is a searchable database of scholarly journals, book series, books, and reference books concentrated in the fields of science, technology, and medicine.

Search the BGSU library catalog alongside the vast majority of our journal content at one time using Summon. Find and link to full text articles in scholarly journals and newspapers, ebooks, and images.