FMPD (Fashion Merchandising and Product Development)

Contains the full text of articles from Apparel Magazine, Bobbin, and others. Also contains company, industry, and country reports.

Contains the full text of articles from titles such as WWD, Home Textiles Today, and Daily News Record.

A complete, searchable archive of American Vogue, from the first issue in 1892 to the current month. Includes every article, cover, photo shoot, illustration and advertisement, with rich indexing enabling users to find images by designer and brand names.

Textile Exchange is a global nonprofit organization that focuses on a sustainable textile industry.

Color images, ebooks, essays, and additional reference materials on fashion.

Browse this list for reports such as "Mens Clothing" or "Activewear" or "Character Merchandising"

Contains expert analysis of economic, demographic and government data, providing insight into over 700 U.S. industries. Industries profiled include: Women's & Men's Clothing Stores in the U.S., Children & Infants Clothing Stores in the U.S., Global Apparel Manufacturing, and more.

Conduct a search using appropriate industry keywords. Industries include: Apparel Manufacturing, Clothing Stores, Footwear Manufacturing, Discount Department Stores plus many more.

Access S & P Industry Surveys (link on top menu bar) for Textiles, Apparel & Luxury Goods and Specialty Retail.

Read up on the latest news in apparel and fashion,

Fashion news and analysis from around the world.

News, trends, and insights in retail.

Online daily newsletter covering trends and information in the retail industry. Includes retail tech, e-commerce, in-store operations, marketing, and more.

Retail's Ecommerce and Digital Marketing Event

Visit this site to explore job openings in the fashion industry. Apparel search offers a wide range of information relevant to fashion and style.