Looking for More Psychology Sources?
If you need more sources for psychology research, use Psychology LibGuide
Start with Databases
- Psychology & Behavioral Sciences CollectionFull text scholarly psychology journals covering psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, and observational and experimental methods.
- PsycINFO 1887-CurrentThe premier index to journal articles and other scholarly publications in the field of psychology.
- SPORTDiscus with Full TextIndexing, abstracts and full text of journal articles, books and dissertations covering sport, fitness and related disciplines.
- Web of ScienceIndex to articles in scholarly journals and conference proceedings from all fields of study, plus the ability to search these articles' bibliographies by cited author or work. Links to full text are included where possible.
Psychological Instrument (tests)
- ETS Test LinkAn extensive library of thousands of tests and other measurement devices from the early 1900s to the present.
- Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in PrintInformation about and reviews of English-language standardized tests, including what they measure, where to find them, and reviews.
Reference Books
Handbook of Disability Sport and Exercise Psychology by Call Number: OnlineISBN: 9780190638054Publication Date: 2017-10-26
Handbook of Sport Psychology, 2 Volume Set by Call Number: ONLINEISBN: 9781119568070Publication Date: 2020-04-14
Routledge International Handbook of Sport Psychology by Call Number: ebook onlineISBN: 9781315777054Publication Date: 2016-02-05
