Human Movement, Sport, & Leisure Studies

Information on all topics in business, including full-text, scholarly journal articles, company information, and industry reports.

 Users they may not use the Databases and Services in combination with an artificial intelligence tool (including to train an algorithm, test, process, analyze, generate output and/or develop any form of artificial intelligence tool). Notwithstanding anything to the contrary, Licensee and Authorized Users may use, transmit, view, or store the content or outputs from the Database, Services, or e-content in any software tools and/or systems that may have artificial intelligence tools running therein

Market research and industry news covering all aspects of the sports business industry.

Indexing, abstracts and full text of journal articles, books and dissertations covering sport, fitness and related disciplines.

 Users they may not use the Databases and Services in combination with an artificial intelligence tool (including to train an algorithm, test, process, analyze, generate output and/or develop any form of artificial intelligence tool). Notwithstanding anything to the contrary, Licensee and Authorized Users may use, transmit, view, or store the content or outputs from the Database, Services, or e-content in any software tools and/or systems that may have artificial intelligence tools running therein

Market research reports covering US and International markets with an emphasis on consumer products, lifestyles and industries.  Reports combine data and analysis of the market environment and trends, market share, and consumer behavior and attitudes.  

The database formerly named LexisNexis Academic is now called Nexis Uni! Contains full-text newspapers, business information, and legal publications, including current news, company profiles, industry information, and federal and state laws and legislation.