It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
WARC (World Advertising Research Center) provides information relating to marketing, advertising, and mass communications. It includes thousands of global case studies, along with articles, opinion pieces and conference reports. It also provides comprehensive historic and forecast advertising expenditure data, together with global media cost data.
Advertising expenditure data by brand across multiple forms of media, including: consumer magazines, newspapers, outdoor, television, and radio. The 2016 volumes available in print at the Jerome Library.
Locate information and statistics on the Marketing & Advertising Industry, including market assessments and market leaders. Includes sections focused on Television, Radio, Print Media, & Digital Media. Also covers analyses of various aspects of Advertising, Entertainment & Media, Film, and Music.
Full-text newspapers, business information, and legal publications, including current news, company profiles, industry information, and federal and state laws and legislation. Formerly called LexisNexis Academic.
Over 80 of the library's databases are on EBSCO, including Business Source Complete, Academic Search Complete and Communication and Mass Media Complete. Use the link above to search all 80 at the same time, or connect to EBSCO and then click on "Choose Databases" to search a specific combination of databases.
A complete, searchable archive of American Vogue, from the first issue in 1892 to the current month. Includes every article, cover, photo shoot, illustration and advertisement, with rich indexing enabling users to find images by designer and brand names.
Over one million images in the areas of art, architecture, the humanities, and social sciences with a set of tools to view, present, and manage images for research and teaching. All users must register for a personal Artstor account in order to download images. Use the "register" link at the upper right after accessing the database. Licensed for BGSU Main Campus Users only.
Faculty can create course folders in ARTstor to share specific images with students. In order to access this feature, faculty must register for ARTstor instructor privileges, which requires an authorization code and password. Contact the Jerome Library reference desk for this information.
Filter and view award-winning advertisements by Award (3AF, CHIAT, Clio, Multicultural Excellence, NYF, Obie, and Radio Mercury), Media (digital, out of home, print, radio and TV), and/or year (2000 - 2018).