This is the "Home" page of the "AMPD (Apparel Merchandising and Product Development)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

AMPD (Apparel Merchandising and Product Development)   Tags: apparel, clothing, design, fashion, merchandising  

This page is designed to assist BGSU students enrolled in AMPD classes with their research
Last Updated: Jun 25, 2014 URL: http://libguides.bgsu.edu/ampd Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome! Your Guide to AMPD Resources in BGSU Libraries & Online

 

NEW! Vogue Archive

 

Search Vogue Archive!

A complete, searchable archive of American Vogue, from the first issue in 1892 to the current month. Includes every article, cover, photo shoot, illustration and advertisement, with rich indexing enabling users to find images by designer and brand names.

Search by:  Designer, Company & Brand Names, Product, Fabric, Fashion Items, & more!

Want to learn more?  

Watch ProQuest's Basic Search video (2:06) or view ProQuest training videos on YouTube.  You can also search ProQuest's online help.

Check out these sites!

  • ApparelNews.net
    Read up on the latest news in apparel & fashion.
  • Apparel Search
    Visit this site to explore real jobs in the fashion industry. Apparel Search offers a comprehensive view of information relevant to fashion and style.
  • Fashion Industry Related Links
    The Fashion School at Kent State University provides a list of links to web sites including metasites, associations, services, software, organizations, ezines, and much more.
  • Fashion Net
    Directory of links to top fashion designers, labels, magazines, blogs, books, and more.
  • Textile Exchange Online
    TEOnline is a directory of resources for textile and related industry professionals. Hosts an extensive products directory, along with sections on trade associations, the textile industry and textile books and publications.
  • OTEXA
    Office of Textile and Apparel, U.S. Dept. of Commerce, International Trade Administration. Locate import and export data, trade agreements, and more.

Contact Information

Profile Image
Linda Rich, Reference Coordinator
Contact Info
Jerome Library
Library Teaching & Learning
Phone: 419-372-7902
Send Email
 

LibraryH3lp

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip