Skip to main content
BGSU University Libraries

Management & Technology: Research Databases

Resources, including research databases, indexes, internet resources, and e-books that might be useful for students in the Management & Technology Program.

Learn How To Search EBSCO Databases

Watch this tutorial to learn more about searching EBSCO databases 

Remember, you can always Ask Us! if you get stuck or need more help.  Good luck!

Article Databases

Use the research databases to locate the full-text of articles. These resources are also available from the University Libraries' homepage.  Follow these steps to access them:

  • Start at the University Libraries homepage: http://www.bgsu.edu/library.html
  • If you're off-campus you'll need to authenticate. Click on the key labeled Off campus? Log in now.  You'll be prompted to enter your BGSU username and password.
  • On the left, click the All Databases link.
  • In the Search for Databases box at the upper right of the page, enter the name of the research database you'd like to access, and click Go.
  • Scroll down the list of databases that appears until you see the database you want. Click the name of the database to enter the database.

Suggested Databases

Start with these essential databases. These are high-quality, subscription-only databases provided by the University Libraries. If you are using them off-campus, you will need to authenticate with your BGSU username and password.

LibraryH3lp

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.