It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
HIST 4800: Great Conspiracies in United States History: Government Documents
This guide is a compilation of library and Internet sources that may be useful for researching conspiracies in United States history.
If BGSU doesn't own the book, try the OhioLINK Central Catalog. It contains the holdings of the libraries at more than 80 colleges and universities throughout Ohio. You can request OhioLINK books online and have them delivered in 2-4 days.
Summon is a search engine that provides a single starting point to find and access the majority of the University Libraries' resources, including government documents found in the BGSU Libraries catalog, the HathiTrust database, and other sources. It doesn't include government documents found in the ProQuest Congressional database.
ProQuest Congressional is a comprehensive database that searches across current and historical documents of the United States Congress, many of which are included in full text. It includes the U.S. Serial Set (the published working papers of Congress), Congressional Hearings, the Congressional Record (through 1997) and hundreds of thousands of House and Senate reports, State of the Union messages, Congressional journals, hearings, high-resolution maps, and more.
Access has recently been expanded to include ProQuest Congressional Hearings Digital Collection Historical Archive Parts B and C (1980-2010), ProQuest Congressional Record Permanent Digital Collection, and ProQuest U.S. Serial Set 2 Parts G, H, and I. Alternate Access Link
Selected Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Web Sites