Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Wood County Information
Wood County, Ohio
This site includes the Wood County Annual Report, county news, a directory of elected officials and web links. Find all the County Departments such as the Dog Shelter, Child Support Enforcement Services, Building Inspection and the Planning Commission.
Wood County Auditor's Office
Includes a Property Search system that allows users to search for property information by address, map, and plat number.
Wood County Board of Elections
Includes a list of candidates, voter registration information, and absentee ballot applications.
Wood County District Public Library
Search the catalog and browse events of the Wood County District Public Library, located on N. Main Street. Also posted on the site are the library's hours and links to Bowling Green's cultural events.
Bowling Green City Information
City of Bowling Green
The official website for the City of Bowling Green, this link will provide reports from the Mayor, operations updates, links to city council and department information and a form for citizen's to make comments. There is also Bowling Green tax forms.
City of Bowling Green Codified Ordinances
A searchable database of Bowling Green laws
Bowling Green Economic Development
Dedicated to developing business and economic welfare in Bowling Green, Bowling Green Economic Development is a public/private partnership dedicated to improving business conditions for all. This site is also a great place for a brief look at Bowling Green's demographics, industrial business directory and business profile.
Bowling Green Chamber of Commerce
The mission of the Bowling Green Chamber of Commerce shall be to support an environment for the development and success of business within the Bowling Green area.
Bowling Green, OH Police Division
Contains information about the city of Bowling Green's police department as well as snow emergency updates, safety announcements and a link to the Sex Offender Search engine.
Other Local Government Information