Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Education-Related Research Databases
Use these databases to find articles related to teaching and learning. These are high-quality, subscription-only databases provided by the University Libraries. If you are using them off-campus, you may need to authenticate with your BGSU username and password to log in for remote access to the research databases. For more information on accessing databases, click here.
Education Research Complete
A comprehensive database of articles about all fields of education, including curriculum instruction, administration, policy, funding, and related social issues. Most coverage is from 1925 to present. Limit your results to Academic Journals.
Linguistics And Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA)
Provides access to non-evaluative abstracts of articles, books, books reviews, and dissertations on the nature and use of language, including phonetics, morphology, phonology, syntax, and semantics. It is international. From 1973-present.
Finding Russian language textbooks throughout Ohio
Check out these saved searches from the OhioLINK Central Catalog. If you want to get only the most recent materials, limit the list of results to those published after 2000. You can also sort results by year. The most recent items will be at the top of the list. To limit or sort by date, look for the LIMIT/SORT button at the top of the page.
For more detailed information about getting materials from OhioLINK, see OhioLINK requesting.
OhioLINK Digital Resources
Selected Professional Web Sites