Databases

Access to all of the EBSCO databases which the library subscribes to, including our most heavily-used database, Academic Search Complete. Browse a list of all EBSCO databases or use the link above to search them all at the same time. You can also connect to EBSCO then click on "Choose Databases" to link to specific EBSCO databases.

Over a thousand full-text scholarly journals and books covering all subjects in the humanities, sciences and social sciences. History, economics, art, literature, and mathematics are particularly strong. All journal titles are archived back to the first issue, many dating from the early 1800s. JSTOR now also hosts the complete ArtSTOR collection. 

Index to articles in scholarly journals and conference proceedings from all fields of study, plus the ability to search these articles' bibliographies by cited author or work. Links to full text are included where possible.

Digital Theatre+ is a leading resource for theatre and performance studies, offering access to world-class productions, practitioner interviews, and educational resources. The platform includes a broad range of content on acting, directing, technical theatre, movement, and theatre history to support teaching and learning.

Media Education Foundation’s academic streaming platform offers a curated Media Studies & Communication collection, featuring feature‑length documentaries that explore media ownership, representation, advertising, journalism, and other core issues in media and communication studies. The MEF Platform offers captions, interactive transcripts, and it supports playlist creation, clip editing and Canvas integration. 

 

Political Science Complete is a full-text research database covering political topics with a worldwide focus, including international relations, political theory, and comparative politics. With hundreds of full-text journals and thousands of conference papers, it is a valuable resource for political science researchers and government institutions.