It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Rafu Shimpo is the longest running Japanese American newspaper in the United States. This archive contains all available issues published since 1914, with an additional year’s worth of content added annually.
Over 80 of the library's databases are on EBSCO, including our most heavily-used database, Academic Search Complete. Browse a list of all EBSCO databases or use the link above to search them all at the same time. You can also connect to EBSCO then click on "Choose Databases" to link to specific EBSCO databases.
Over a thousand full-text scholarly journals and books covering all subjects in the humanities, sciences and social sciences. History, economics, art, literature, and mathematics are particularly strong. All journal titles are archived back to the first issue, many dating from the early 1800s.
A streaming service for thousands of videos from major educational film producers and distributors. Only faculty members may request new titles. New title requests will be approved only if made by faculty for course viewing.
Full-text newspapers, business information, and legal publications, including current news, company profiles, industry information, and federal and state laws and legislation. Formerly called LexisNexis Academic.
1980s to present
For current students, faculty/staff, walk in users: at Bowling Green & Firelands campuses