Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Company, industry and country information for US and global business. Includes in-depth analyst reports and statistics.
Trial
Music and Dance Online currently includes over 11 million audio tracks, 2,500 hours of video, 1.3 million pages of scores, and 500,000+ pages of reference, archival primary sources, and periodicals, comprising a large and comprehensive online offering of in-copyright audio and video performances and scores.
Trial
This database provides indexing and abstracts for several hundred international music periodicals from over 20 countries, plus full text for more than 140 of the indexed journals. The database currently includes over 1.3 million records, the majority from the most recent ten years of publication. Some complete journal runs are included, with indexing back to 1874. Covers the full spectrum of subjects and all aspects of music, including music education, performance, ethnomusicology, musical theatre, theory, popular music forms and composition.
Trial
Polling the Nations is a compilation of more than 14,000 surveys conducted by over 1,000 polling organizations in the United States and 100 other countries from 1986 to the present. Each record includes the full text of questions and responses as well as information about the particular poll. All polls included were conducted using scientifically selected random samples, and were conducted by polling organizations such as the Pew Center, universities, newspapers, television news organizations, international polling organizations, and special interest groups.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...