Class Guides--Spring 2012
- ACS 2500: Cultural Pluralism (Ruby)
- AMPD: Apparel Merchandising and Product Development
- ARTH 3110: Bronze Age Aegean Art
- ATE: Advanced Technology Education
- BA 1500: Overview of Business Administration
- BA 2030: Business Communication
- BA 3900: Multinational Business
- BGSU 1000: Academic Integrity
- BGSU 1000: Information Literacy
- COMM 1020: Intro to Communication
- COMM 2010: Communication Theory
- ENG 4990: Senior Thesis Workshop
- GSW 1100/1110: Intensive Introduction/Introduction to Academic Writing
- GSW 1120: Academic Writing
- HIST 3010: American Military History
- HIST 3100 Modern Latin America
- HIST 3190: The American Indian in History
- HIST 4000/5820: Resistance to the Nazis
- HIST 4210: American Colonial History
- HIST 4220/5220: Era of the American Revolution
- HP 3080: Health Communication Strategies
- ID 4060: Housing the Family
- INST 1930Q: Inquiry in Individuals and Society
- INST 2000: Introduction to International Studies
- INST 3000: Theories and Methods in International Studies
- INST 4000: Seminar in International Studies
- MBA: Masters of Business Admin.
- Media & Communication
- MKT 4550 - International Marketing
- MKT: Marketing Research
- MOD: Master of Organization Development
- POLS 1710: Intro to Comparative Government
- POLS 3470: Judicial Process
- POPC 1650: Popular Culture and Media
- PUBH 2100 Intro to Community Health
- PUBH 3100: Community Health Planning and Evaluation
- SOC 2020: Social Problems (Weinberger)
- SPAN 2700: Intro to Latin American Culture
- SPAN 3510/3520: Spanish Composition & Communication I/II
- SPAN 3680: Introduction to Latin American Literature
- SPAN 3780: Civilization of South America
- Tax Accounting
- TCOM 4550: Telecommunications Management
- THFM: Film
- THFM: Theatre
- WS 2000: Introduction to Women's Studies
Comments (0)
Guides to Manuscript Collections
Browne Popular Culture Library Manuscript Collections
- Mystery Manuscript Collections
- Romance Manuscript Collections
- Science Fiction/Fantasy/Horror Manuscript Collections
- Popular Entertainment Manuscript Collections
- History of Popular Culture Manuscript Collections
- A-Z Listing of Manuscript Collections
Center for Archival Collections Manuscript Collections
Guides by Format
- Archival Collections
- Book Reviews
- Career & Internship Resources
- Citation Style Guides
- Current Events
- Curriculum Resources
- Diaries & Journals
- Dissertations & Theses
- E-Books
- Fiction
- Film Reviews
- Genealogy Resources
- Government Documents
- Images
- iPads
- Microforms
- Mobile
- Music & Sound Recordings
- Newspapers
- Popular Culture Collections
- Property & Real Estate
- Tests & Measurements
- Textbooks
- Tutorials
- Videos
Library Workshops
(click here to view dates and times of all library workshops)

Loading...
