This is the "Home" page of the "Northwest Ohio Genealogy Research by County" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Northwest Ohio Genealogy Research by County  

Last Updated: Jun 24, 2014 URL: Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page

Counties Covered


Northwest Ohio Genealogy Research by County

In cooperation with the Ohio Historiy Connection, the CAC is the official repository and archives for local government records for a 19-county area in northwestern Ohio. The counties of our focus area include:

  • Allen County
  • Crawford County
  • Defiance County
  • Erie County
  • Fulton County
  • Hancock County
  • Hardin County
  • Henry County
  • Huron County
  • Lucas County
  • Ottawa County
  • Paulding County
  • Putnam County
  • Sandusky County
  • Seneca County
  • Van Wert County
  • Williams County
  • Wood County
  • Wyandot County

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Samantha Ashby
Contact Info
Send Email

Loading  Loading...