Browse By Subject
- Arts & Humanities
- Business
- Communications
- Criminal Justice
- Education
- Education, pre-K-12 Curriculum
- Ethnic Studies
- Foreign Languages & International Studies
- History
- Law & Legislation
- Literature & Linguistics
- Medicine, Health, & Nursing
- Music
- Political Science & Government
- Popular Culture
- Psychology
- Sciences
- Social Sciences
- Sports & Recreation
- Women's & Gender Studies
Political Science & Government
Country Information
- Last Updated Oct 5, 2012
This guide gathers together databases, web sites, books, and other resources on countries worldwide.
- Last Updated Oct 5, 2012
This guide gathers together databases, web sites, books, and other resources on countries worldwide.
Current Events
- Last Updated Aug 19, 2011
Links to news and information about hot topics and current events.
- Last Updated Aug 19, 2011
Links to news and information about hot topics and current events.
International Relations
- Last Updated Dec 21, 2012
A collection of resources tailored for your research in international relations.
- Last Updated Dec 21, 2012
A collection of resources tailored for your research in international relations.
Legislative Process Resources
- Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
This guide explains the various documents that are produced during the legislative process and points to where they can be found in BGSU Libraries and electronically (subscription & free).
- Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
This guide explains the various documents that are produced during the legislative process and points to where they can be found in BGSU Libraries and electronically (subscription & free).
Political Science
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
Library and Internet resources that might be useful in researching political science.
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
Library and Internet resources that might be useful in researching political science.
POLS 4160 & 4180 Constitutional Law
- Last Updated Jul 12, 2012
Library and Internet resources that may be useful for students in POLS 4160 Constitutional Law: Powers and Relationships and for POLS 4180 Constitutional Law: Substantive Rights.
- Last Updated Jul 12, 2012
Library and Internet resources that may be useful for students in POLS 4160 Constitutional Law: Powers and Relationships and for POLS 4180 Constitutional Law: Substantive Rights.
Public Administration
- Last Updated Dec 21, 2012
A guide to library and Internet resources that may be useful for students in the Master of Public Administration program at BGSU.
- Last Updated Dec 21, 2012
A guide to library and Internet resources that may be useful for students in the Master of Public Administration program at BGSU.
The Swine Flu Scare of 1976: U.S. Government Publications
- Last Updated Aug 10, 2011
A bibliography of United States government publications about the Swine Flu scare of 1976. This is accompanied by a brief article summarizing events.
- Last Updated Aug 10, 2011
A bibliography of United States government publications about the Swine Flu scare of 1976. This is accompanied by a brief article summarizing events.
U.S. Colonial Laws
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
This guide lists sources of laws of the original thirteen colonies.
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
This guide lists sources of laws of the original thirteen colonies.
U.S. Government Depositories in Ohio: A Directory
- Last Updated Dec 2, 2012
A directory of the U.S. government depositories in Ohio.
- Last Updated Dec 2, 2012
A directory of the U.S. government depositories in Ohio.
War Relocation Authority Documents
- Last Updated Jun 2, 2012
This guide to resources on the War Relocation Authority is a companion to the War Relocation Authority Digital Collection, a project of the Government Documents Roundtable of Ohio.
- Last Updated Jun 2, 2012
This guide to resources on the War Relocation Authority is a companion to the War Relocation Authority Digital Collection, a project of the Government Documents Roundtable of Ohio.
