Browse By Subject
- Arts & Humanities
- Business
- Communications
- Criminal Justice
- Education
- Education, pre-K-12 Curriculum
- Ethnic Studies
- Foreign Languages & International Studies
- History
- Law & Legislation
- Literature & Linguistics
- Medicine, Health, & Nursing
- Music
- Political Science & Government
- Popular Culture
- Psychology
- Sciences
- Social Sciences
- Sports & Recreation
- Women's & Gender Studies
Literature & Linguistics
Barry Lopez
- Last Updated Aug 14, 2012
This guide presents information about a visit to BGSU by Barry Lopez, an award-winning author.
- Last Updated Aug 14, 2012
This guide presents information about a visit to BGSU by Barry Lopez, an award-winning author.
Common Reading Experience: A Pearl in the Storm
- Last Updated Sep 20, 2012
This guide covers resources to enhance the understanding of A Pearl in the Storm, by Tori Murden McClure, the book chosen for the Common Reading Experience in 2012.
- Last Updated Sep 20, 2012
This guide covers resources to enhance the understanding of A Pearl in the Storm, by Tori Murden McClure, the book chosen for the Common Reading Experience in 2012.
Diaries and Journals
- Last Updated Jul 12, 2012
A collection of library and web resources for researching diaries, journals, and personal narratives.
- Last Updated Jul 12, 2012
A collection of library and web resources for researching diaries, journals, and personal narratives.
English Literature Studies
- Last Updated Dec 19, 2012
A guide to English literature and literary criticism.
- Last Updated Dec 19, 2012
A guide to English literature and literary criticism.
French & Francophone Studies
- Last Updated Dec 19, 2012
A resource guide for faculty and students in the French Section of the Department of Romance & Classical Studies at BGSU.
- Last Updated Dec 19, 2012
A resource guide for faculty and students in the French Section of the Department of Romance & Classical Studies at BGSU.
German Studies
- Last Updated Dec 19, 2012
A resource guide for faculty and students in German Studies at BGSU.
- Last Updated Dec 19, 2012
A resource guide for faculty and students in German Studies at BGSU.
Kindle E-Readers
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
A guide to checking out and using Kindles at Jerome Library.
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
A guide to checking out and using Kindles at Jerome Library.
Leisure Reading
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2012
Subject lists of books in the BGSU Libraries' collection. These lists include topics for entertainment, information, and self-improvement.
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2012
Subject lists of books in the BGSU Libraries' collection. These lists include topics for entertainment, information, and self-improvement.
Non-Music Recordings
- Last Updated Oct 4, 2012
Guide to finding spoken word (including poetry, drama, advertising, and more), sound effects, and other non-music recordings in the Music Library
- Last Updated Oct 4, 2012
Guide to finding spoken word (including poetry, drama, advertising, and more), sound effects, and other non-music recordings in the Music Library
Spanish Language & Hispanic Studies
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
A resource guide for faculty and students in the Spanish Section of the Department of Romance & Classical Studies at BGSU.
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
A resource guide for faculty and students in the Spanish Section of the Department of Romance & Classical Studies at BGSU.
Speeches & Other Forms of Public Address
- Last Updated Aug 13, 2011
A collection of library and web resources for speeches and other forms of public address
- Last Updated Aug 13, 2011
A collection of library and web resources for speeches and other forms of public address
Summer Reading
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
Subject guides to interesting reading for summer, or anytime. All books are available from University Libraries.
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2011
Subject guides to interesting reading for summer, or anytime. All books are available from University Libraries.
Theatre and Performance Studies Resources
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
For those needing information on theatre and performance studies resources
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
For those needing information on theatre and performance studies resources
