If BGSU doesn't own documents on your topic, try the OhioLINK Central Catalog. It contains the holdings of the libraries at more than 80 colleges and universities throughout Ohio, many of which have government documents collections.
WorldCat is a database of the holdings of many libraries throughout North America, with some holdings from libraries in other parts of the world. If you identify a document you want to borrow, you can use your Illiad account to request it. This database is available to BGSU faculty, staff and students, and to walk-in users.
Full-text searchable images of every page of the Statutes at Large in PDF format. Direct coverage from 1789 to two years ago, but provides a link to FDsys containing public laws that have not yet been published in the U.S. Statutes at Large. Also includes earlier Federal Codes and Compilations of Statutes.
Over 65,000 important U.S. policy documents, presidential directives, and national strategy documents related to homeland security, as well as specialized resources from universities, organizations, and local and state agencies.
Full-text newspapers, business information, and legal publications, including current news, company profiles, industry information, and federal and state laws and legislation. Formerly called LexisNexis Academic. 8/30/17: Some content is unavailable in the Nexis Uni platform. Access the old LexisNexis Academic for complete content.
ProQuest Congressional is a comprehensive database that searches across current and historical documents of the United States Congress, many of which are included in full text. It includes the U.S. Serial Set (the published working papers of Congress), Congressional Hearings, the Congressional Record (through 1997) and hundreds of thousands of House and Senate reports, State of the Union messages, Congressional journals, hearings, high-resolution maps, and more.
Access has recently been expanded to include ProQuest Congressional Hearings Digital Collection Historical Archive Parts B and C (1980-2010), ProQuest Congressional Record Permanent Digital Collection, and ProQuest U.S. Serial Set 2 Parts G, H, and I. Alternate Access Link