Skip to main content
BGSU University Libraries

CAC mobile: Welcome

Introduction to Center for Archival Collections

We're Here to Assist You

Visit the Center for Archival Collections on the 5th Floor of Jerome Library for books, manuscripts, newspapers, local government records, University Archives, Rare Books & Special Collections, and Historical Collections of the Great Lakes.

Hours
Directions and Parking
Contact
BGSU Library Catalog
Finding Aids

CAC Full Site

Contact

Name Title E-mail address
Samantha Ashby Reference Archivist ashbys@bgsu.edu
Melinda Charter Data Entry Operator mcharte@bgsu.edu
Stephen Charter Head, University Archivist scharte@bgsu.edu
Robert Graham Archivist, HCGL rgraham@bgsu.edu
Libby Hertenstein Cataloger and Metadata Librarian eherten@bgsu.edu
Frederick Honneffer Conservator/Manuscript Specialist fhonnef@bgsu.edu
Michael Intranuovo Records Manager/Assistant University Archivist mintran@bgsu.edu
Annie Land Library Associate 1 arland@bgsu.edu

Office Telephone Fax
Center for Archival Collections
5th Floor - Jerome Library
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403
+1-419-372-2411 +1-419-372-7996

Confidential Only:
+1-419-372-0188
Historical Collections of the Great Lakes
6th Floor - Jerome Library
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403
+1-419-372-9613 +1-419-372-7996
Preservation Laboratory
Micrographics
BGSU at Levis Commons
1655 North Wilkinson Way
Perrysburg, Ohio 43551
+1-419-372-5763
OR
+1-419-874-4128
+1-419-372-5770
Preservation Laboratory
Paper Conservation
BGSU at Levis Commons
1655 North Wilkinson Way
Perrysburg, Ohio
+1-419-372-5764 +1-419-372-5770

Subject Guide

Samantha Ashby
Contact:
Center for Archival Collections
419.372.7914
Website / Blog Page